en
fr en

BLOG

Every month, RX Solutions publishes new articles in order to give you more insights on x-ray computed tomography. Discover the latest articles written by our X-ray CT experts

categorie : ct-for-every-industry

Textile fiber inspection by X-ray Computed Tomography (CT)

Morgane - 19/07/2022

Innovation has been at the core of the textile industry, since the beginning. Always looking for innovative ways to produce and create new fibres and manufacturing processes, X-ray CT as a 3D NDT technology go along with these developments giving precious insights.


X-ray CT, a technology for every stage of fuel cell mobility technology development

Adrien - 21/03/2022
The automotive industry is facing huge challenges especially with the development of NEVs, New Energy Vehicles. In public transportation and distribution, battery-electric vehicles are currently the focus of attention but electromobility is already facing limitations in some areas.

How X-ray CT maximizes your e-bike brakes’ security & reliability?

Ludovic - 14/03/2022
The brake is the most important part of a bike, making cycling safe for everybody and guaranteeing longer distances. Two different types of brakes can be found, whatever the type of bicycle you’re cycling: road bike, e-bike mountain bike… In this article, you will discover how X-ray tomography can ensure the safety and reliability of your braking systems, by discovering in a non-destructive way what is hidden inside the lever and what remains unseen in the caliper.

Overcoming the e-mobility challenges with X-ray tomography

Paul - 24/01/2022
As the drive towards e-mobility continues the requirements for electric drives are changing. Governments and public bodies continue to press for cleaner transportation, e-mobility solutions are increasingly in demand. New Electric Vehicles (NEVs) offer new potential for sustainable and low-emission transportation.

Turning ideas into reality - how X-ray CT contributes to product development

Verona - 03/01/2022
From inspiration, to design, to prototyping, developing a product can be quite long whether you are starting from square zero or upgrading an existing one. Investigate it with X-ray CT and every step of product development is suddenly faster, easier, more practical.

Inspecting complex aerospace parts with X-ray CT

Morgane - 13/12/2021
For any shape or form of aerospace parts, X-ray CT is effective to check-in product quality, develop improved parts by taking into account security, waste reduction, environmentally friendly materials and most importantly inspecting without destroying the part.

Industry 4.0 challenges and X-ray CT applications

Verona - 25/11/2021
X-ray CT, as a very innovative non-destructive technology, is constantly evolving and is consistent with the demands of Industry 4.0. Indeed, manufacturers aspire to develop a more efficient production process by effectively managing to not only just check the quality of products but to consistently deliver the best quality.

Multiple analyses on composite components with X-ray CT

Paul - 03/11/2021
As very diverse materials, composite components are widely used in various industrial fields such as the aerospace, automotive, naval industries… require high-grade control and inspection operations during the overall production process. X-ray CT, as a powerful non-destructive technology, is used to inspect composite components in an easy way and is the only one giving the ability to see inside the matter.

X-ray microtomography, a technology at the service of innovation

Adrien - 20/11/2020
Innovation in the fields of electric mobility, telecommunications, automotive and aerospace are pushing manufacturers to design ever more complex components and sub-assemblies. 
12>

fr
fr en

Blog 

Chaque mois, RX Solutions publie de nouveaux articles afin de vous faire découvrir la tomographie par rayons X. Découvrez les derniers articles de nos experts en contrôles non destructifs par rayons X.

categorie : ct-for-every-industry

Inspection des fibres textiles par tomographie à rayons X (CT)

Morgane - 19/07/2022
L'innovation est au cœur de l'industrie textile, depuis le début. Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles façons de produire et de créer des fibres innovantes ainsi que des processus de fabrication, le scanner à rayons X en tant que technologie CND 3D accompagne ces développements en donnant des indications précieuses.

La tomographie à rayons X, technologie de pointe pour le développement de la mobilité hydrogène

Adrien - 21/03/2022
L'industrie automobile est confrontée à d'énormes défis, notamment avec le développement des véhicules à propulsion électrique. Dans les transports publics et la distribution, les véhicules électriques à batterie sont actuellement au centre de l'attention, mais l'électromobilité se heurte déjà à des limites dans certains domaines. 

Comment la tomographie a rayons X améliore la sécurité et la fiabilité des freins de votre bicyclette électrique ?

Ludovic - 14/03/2022
Les freins sont l'un des périphériques les plus importants d'un vélo. Il existe deux types de freins différents, quel que soit votre pratique : vélo de route, e-bike, VTT... Dans cet article, vous découvrirez comment la tomographie à rayons X peut assurer la sécurité et la fiabilité de vos systèmes de freinage, en découvrant de manière non destructive ce qui est caché à l'intérieur du levier et ce qui reste invisible dans l'étrier.

Relever les défis de l'e-mobilité grâce à la tomographie à rayons X

Adrien - 24/01/2022
Alors que le changement vers la mobilité électrique se poursuit, les exigences en matière de moteurs électriques évoluent. Les gouvernements et les organismes publics continuent de faire pression pour un transport plus propre, les solutions d'e-mobilité sont de plus en plus plébiscitées. Les nouveaux véhicules électriques (NEV) offrent de nouveaux potentiels pour un transport durable et à faibles émissions.

Vos idées deviennent une réalité – comment la tomographie à rayons X contribue au développement produit

Verona - 03/01/2022
De l'inspiration à la conception, en passant par le prototypage, le développement d'un produit peut être assez long, que vous partiez de zéro ou que vous amélioriez un produit existant. Avec la tomographie à rayons X? chaque étape du processus de développement produit devient soudainement plus rapide, plus facile et plus pratique.

L'inspection des pièces aérospatiales complexes avec la tomographie à rayons X

Morgane - 13/12/2021
Pour n’importe quel type de pièces aérospatiales, la tomographie à rayons X est efficace pour vérifier la qualité du produit, développer des pièces améliorées en tenant compte la sécurité, de la réduction des déchets, des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement et surtout, pour inspecter sans détruire la pièce.

Les défis de l'industrie 4.0 et les applications en tomographie par rayons X

Verona - 25/11/2021
La tomographie par rayons X, en tant que technologie non destructive très innovante, est en constante évolution et correspond aux exigences de l'industrie 4.0. En effet, le secteur industriel évolue constamment et commence à développer un processus de fabrication plus efficace en parvenant efficacement à ne pas se contenter d’uniquement vérifier la qualité des produits, mais à fournir LA meilleure qualité.

De multiples analyses sur des composites avec la tomographie à rayons X

Paul - 03/11/2021
Étant des matériaux très diversifiés, les composites sont largement utilisés dans divers domaines industriels tels que l'aérospatiale, l'automobile, l'industrie navale... et nécessitent des opérations de contrôle et d'inspection de haut niveau tout au long du processus de production. La tomographie à rayons X, en tant que technologie non destructive puissante, est utilisée pour inspecter les composites d'une manière simple et la seule technologie qui donne la possibilité de voir à l'intérieur de la matière.

La microtomographie, une technologie au service de l'innovation

Verona - 20/11/2020
L’innovation dans les domaines de la mobilité électrique, des télécommunications, de l’automobile ou du transport aérien poussent les industriels à concevoir des composants et sous-ensembles toujours plus complexes.
 
12>