COVID 19 – We remain open & fully operational – For more info

en
fr en

easytom s

See-through your parts with the easy-to-use 3D X-ray measurement and analysis system

 

The most compact and powerful CT system for small to medium-sized parts

 
The RX Solutions EasyTom S offers new levels of image quality, ease-of-use, and ultimately precise measurement and inspection tasks in just one scan. Innovative in-house X-ray software supports safe, standardized, and highly performant workflows - allowing to scan any kind of part.
 
With the EasyTom S, one simple scan allows you to see through your parts: internal/external structures, defects, porosities... visualize, measure, and analyze whatever the sample. 
 
Driven by innovation, the EasyTom S is connected to the future with a continuous improvement developed internally by our team of experts.
 
Make sound decisions thanks to the RX Solutions EasyTom S.
 
 

easytom s

powerful Ease Solution Small

One CT System
Multiple Benefits

 
 

Simple operations

 
RX Solutions Easytom S has been designed to be easy to operate by any user. With its simple and intuitive interface, the EasyTom S allows anyone to start a CT scan. Only little training is required to be able to use the CT equipment.
  
  
 
 
Easy integration
 
EasyTom S is a compact CT system. Its dimensions are 1430 mm (W) x 900 mm (D) x 1870 mm (H), which means that this measuring equipment can easily be installed either into any R&D or metrology lab or near a production line.
   
 
 
 
Greater flexibility 
 
The EasyTom S is designed to measure and evaluate complete parts. Its large internal volume coupled with its precise mechanics and a wide range of features make it suitable for any application ranging from material inspections to metrology evaluations. 
 
 
 
Fast return on investment
 
EasyTom S is an affordable piece of equipment, both operationally and financially. In addition to its low cost of acquisition, the EasyTom S has been designed to reduce operating costs to a minimum thanks to components which does not need to be maintained. 
 

One CT System
Multiple results

Get the most of your CT system with various applications.

 
With RX Solutions EasyTom S, internal defects can be detected and quantified with ease in your lab. Used in many sectors, from academic research to industrial companies, RX Solutions EasyTom S contributes to shortening the product development cycle in R&D, accelerating failure analysis, and improving quality assurance and production process control.
 
RX Solutions EasyTom S can do it all: from material analyses to geometry & metrology applications, a compact but powerful CT system for all stages of the product life cycle.
 

Technical
data

  • Resolution Down to 2 µm/voxel
  • X-Ray source 110, 130 or 150 kV
  • X-ray detector Flat panel and/or high resolution camera
  • Scanning volume Ø 180 mm x H 380 mm
  • Dimensions 1430 mm (W) x 900 mm (D) x 1870 mm (H)
  • Weight 1020 kg
  • Software RX Solutions X-Act software suite
 
 
 
<espacement>
 
 

Automation
meets accuracy

Filter changer

Automatic filter selection to perform batch CT scans of multiple samples of diverse materials.

Sample Loader

Scan multiple parts without operator intervention needed. Automatic scan overnight for 24/7 operation mode.

High resolution camera

Optional high-resolution camera. Improves resolution on large samples for nano-CT.

Filter changer

Automatic filter selection to perform batch CT scans of multiple samples of diverse materials.

Sample Loader

Scan multiple parts without operator intervention needed. Automatic scan overnight for 24/7 operation mode.

High resolution camera

Optional high-resolution camera. Improves resolution on large samples for nano-CT.

 
<espacement>
 
 


X-act : a powerful software
radioscopy, Acquisition & Reconstruction

From CT system configuration to 3D CT rendering, everything is combined in one single software

The X-Act software integrates an ergonomic interface that allows the inspection of your samples with precision. It is an acquisition and reconstruction software that integrates many features to get the best results for any sample.
 
As an intuitive solution, its main features are multiple acquisition modes (conventional, helical, laminography, shift & stack), automatic calibration and stabilization, real-time artefact correction (beam hardening, metal artefacts, circular artefacts...) and three user modes adaptable to the user experience (expert mode, guided acquisition mode and wizard mode).
 
<espacement>
 
 

rx solutions
TRAINING - sUPPORT & services

Training - Support & Services

Our Services Team will support you from system planning and installation to system operation and maintenance. They will provide you with basic and expert training, with hot line support and remote assistance and with comprehensive preventive and corrective maintenance contracts. 

We will ensure that your CT system is kept upgraded with the latest functionalities we develop, to enhance its performance and to better serve your applications. Our Services Team will help prevent unnecessary downtime and extend the lifetime of your CT system to maximize your return on investment.

 
<espacement>

COVID 19 – Nous sommes toujours ouverts – En savoir plus

fr
fr en

easytom s

Visualisez chaque détail de vos pièces avec l'Easytom S : système de tomographie compact facile d'utilisation

L'équipement le plus compact et le plus puissant pour les pièces de petites et moyennes tailles

 
L'EasyTom S offre des niveaux de qualité d'image qui permettent la réalisation d'inspections et de mesures précises, couplés à une facilité d'utilisation sans précédents. L’EasyTom S intègre la suite logicielle "X-Act", qui simplifie l'acquisition des données et améliore les résultats de reconstruction de volumes 3D grâce à des algorithmes de corrections avancés.
 
Grâce à l'EasyTom S, un simple scan vous permet de voir à travers vos pièces : structures internes/externes, défauts, porosités... visualisez, mesurez et analysez tout type d'échantillon. 
 
Guidée par l'innovation, l'EasyTom S est un système qui évolue continuellement grâce aux améliorations apportées par nos équipes de développement.
 
Prenez les bonnes décisions grâce à l'EasyTom S de RX Solutions.
 

easytom s

powerful Ease Solution Small

un équipement
des bénéfices multiples

 
 

Des opérations simples

 
L'Easytom S de RX Solutions a été conçue pour être facile à utiliser par quiconque opérateur. Doté d'une interface simple et intuitive, l'EasyTom S permet à des utilisateurs non experts de lancer un scan tomographique. Une  formation de quelques jours suffit à être en mesure de faire fonctionner l'équipement.  
  
  
 
 
 
Installation facile 
 
L'EasyTom S est un équipement à rayons X compact. Ses dimensions réduites 1430 mm (L) x 900 mm (P) x 1870 mm (H), permettent à cet équipement d'être facilement installé dans un laboratoire de R&D, de métrologie ou bien à proximité d'une ligne de production. 
 
 
 
 
Grande flexibilité 
 
L'EasyTom S est conçue pour mesurer et évaluer des pièces complètes. Son grand volume interne, associé à sa mécanique précise et à un large éventail de fonctionnalités, le rend compatible à toutes les applications allant du contrôle des matériaux aux évaluations métrologiques.  
 
 
 
 
 
Retour sur investissement rapide
 
L'EasyTom S est un équipement abordable, tant sur le plan opérationnel que financier. En plus de son faible coût d'acquisition, l'EasyTom S a été conçu pour réduire au maximum les coûts d'exploitation grâce à des composants qui ne nécessitent que très peu d'entretien.  
 

un équipement
des résultats multiples

Tirez le meilleur de votre système de tomographie à rayons X 

 
Grâce à l'EasyTom S de RX Solutions, les défauts internes peuvent être détectés et quantifiés facilement dans votre laboratoire. Utilisé dans de nombreux secteurs, de la recherche universitaire aux industriels, l'EasyTom S contribue à raccourcir le cycle de développement des produits en R&D, à accélérer l'analyse des défaillances et à améliorer la qualité et le contrôle des processus de production.
 
Le système EasyTom S répond à toutes vos applications : des analyses de matériaux aux applications de géométrie et de métrologie, un système à rayons X compact mais puissant pour toutes les étapes du cycle de vie du produit.
 
 
 

Avantages
techniques

  • Résolution  jusqu'à 2 µm/voxel
  • Générateur de rayons X 110, 130 ou 150 kV
  • Détecteur de rayons X Détecteur plan ou caméra haute résolution
  • Volume d'inspection Ø 180 mm x H 380 mm
  • Dimensions 1430 mm (L) x 900 mm (P) x 1870 mm (H)
  • Poids 1020 kg
  • Logiciel RX Solutions X-Act Software Suite
 
 
 
<espacement>
 
 

Quand l'automatisation rencontre
la précision 

Changeur de filtres

Sélection automatique des filtres pour effectuer des tomographies par lots de plusieurs échantillons de matériaux divers.

Chargeur d'échantillons

Scan de plusieurs pièces sans intervention de l’opérateur. Fonctionnement automatique 24/7.

Caméra haute résolution

Caméra haute résolution en option. Améliore la résolution sur de grands échantillons lors de scans à l’échelle nano.

Changeur de filtres

Sélection automatique des filtres pour effectuer des tomographies par lots de plusieurs échantillons de matériaux divers.

Chargeur d'échantillons

Scan de plusieurs pièces sans intervention de l’opérateur. Fonctionnement automatique 24/7.

Caméra haute résolution

Caméra haute résolution en option. Améliore la résolution sur de grands échantillons lors de scans à l’échelle nano.

 
<espacement>
 
 


X-act : Un Logiciel puissant
radioscopie, Acquisition et Reconstruction

De la configuration du système au rendu 3D du scan, tout est réuni dans un seul logiciel

Le logiciel X-Act intègre une interface ergonomique qui permet l'inspection avec précision de vos échantillons. Il s’agit d’un logiciel d’acquisition et de reconstruction qui intègre de nombreuses fonctionnalités permettant d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats quel que soit l’échantillon.
 
En tant que solution intuitive, ses principales caractéristiques sont les multiples modes d'acquisitions (conventionnel, hélicoïdal, laminographie, shift & stack), la calibration et la stabilisation automatiques, les corrections d'artefacts en temps réel (durcissement du faisceau, artefacts métalliques, artefacts circulaires...) et trois modes d'utilisation s'adaptant à l'expérience des utilisateurs (mode expert, mode acquisition guidée et mode wizard).

rx solutions
formation - sUPPORT & maintenance

Formation - Support & Maintenance

Notre équipe support vous assistera depuis la planification et l'installation du système jusqu'à sa mise en route et sa maintenance. Elle vous fournira une formation de base ainsi qu’une formation avancée, une assistance téléphonique et une téléassistance, ainsi que des contrats de maintenance préventive et corrective.
 

Nous veillerons à ce que votre système de tomographie soit toujours mis à niveau avec les dernières fonctionnalités que nous développons, afin d'améliorer ses performances et de mieux servir vos applications. Notre équipe support vous aidera à éviter les immobilisations inutiles et à prolonger la durée de vie de votre système de tomographie afin de maximiser votre retour sur investissement.
 
<espacement>